Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Our Board
Share |

Our Board of Directors

Officers and directors serve one year terms on the board. Do you want to:

  • Give back to the community and help improve supply chains and operations in the area?
  • Acquire new skills by running a not for profit business?
  • Network, meet new people and grow your personal and professional network?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role in our Board of Directors is of interest for you.

If you would like to volunteer and become part of the APICS Houston Chapter, please contact the Chapter President.

 

       
President
Bill Cure
CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP
President@APICS-Houston.org
713-826-5010 
Secretary Chris Agner
CPIM, CSCP
Secretary@APICS-Houston.org

Treasurer

Chaitanya Saha
Treasurer@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Education

Tammy Giesler

VPEducation@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Membership

Ken Jamison

VPMembership@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Marketing

Steve Hasson CSCP

VPmarketing@APICS-Houston.org 713-446-3108
VP of Communications Jim Nolan CPIM, CSCP
VPCommunications@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Student Activities David Cabello
CPIM, CSCP

VPStudentActivities@APICS-Houston.org
Director of Education
Michael Cole
CPIM, CSCP
mdcole@APICS-houston.org
713-408-6363
Director & 
Horizon Editor

Octavian Becciu
CPIM, CSCP
Editor@APICS-Houston.org 832-285-7004
Director of Programs
Programs@APICS-Houston.org