Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Officers

President
Dave Cabello,  CPIM, CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
president@apics-houston.org


Ex-Officio
Bill Cure,  CPIM-F, CIRM, CSCP-F, CLTD-F 
LinkedIn Profile
ex-officio@apics-houston.org

 
Secretary
Chris Agner,  CPIM, CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
secretary@apics-houston.org


Treasurer
Chaitanya Saha,  CPIM
LinkedIn Profile
treasurer@apics-houston.org

 
VP Education
Tammy Giesler,  CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpeducation@apics-houston.org

 
VP Membership
Ken Jamison,  CPIM
LinkedIn Profile
vpmembership@apics-houston.org

 

VP Marketing
Jose Manuel Velarde,  CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpmarketing@apics-houston.org

 
VP Communications
Deanna Yee, SCOR-P, CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpcommunications@apics-houston.org

 
VP Student Activities
Gozde Capar,  CSCP
LinkedIn Profile

vpstudentactivities@apics-houston.org