Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Officers

President
Bill Cure,  CPIM-F, CIRM, CSCP-F, CLTD-F
LinkedIn Profile
president@apics-houston.org

 
Ex-Officio
Gozde Capar,  CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
ex-officio@apics-houston.org

 
Secretary
Chris Agner,  CPIM, CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
secretary@apics-houston.org


Treasurer
Chaitanya Saha,  CPIM
LinkedIn Profile
treasurer@apics-houston.org

 
VP Communications
Jim Nolan, CPIM, CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpcommunications@apics-houston.org

 
VP Education
Tammy Giesler,  CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpeducation@apics-houston.org

 
VP Marketing
Steve Hasson,  CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpmarketing@apics-houston.org

 
VP Membership
Ken Jamison,  CPIM
LinkedIn Profile
vpmembership@apics-houston.org

 
VP Student Activities
Dave Cabello,  CPIM, CSCP
LinkedIn Profile
vpstudentactivities@apics-houston.org