Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Our Board
Share |

Our Board of Directors

Officers and directors serve one year terms on the board. Do you want to:

  • Give back to the community and help improve supply chains and operations in the area?
  • Acquire new skills by running a not for profit business?
  • Network, meet new people and grow your personal and professional network?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role in our Board of Directors is of interest for you.

If you would like to volunteer and become part of the APICS Houston Chapter, please contact the Chapter President.

 

Position Name E-mail Phone
President Mauricio Hernandez
CPIM, CSCP
President@APICS-Houston.org 713-201-2720
Ex Officio
Eddie Whitfield
CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP
Ex-Officio@APICS-Houston.org 281-389-1621
Secretary Chris Agner
CPIM, CSCP
Secretary@APICS-Houston.org
Treasurer
Gozde Capar
CSCP
Treasurer@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Education Kris Vorm
CSCP
VPEducation@APICS-Houston.org 832-741-1299
VP of Membership Steve Hasson
CSCP
VPMembership@APICS-Houston.org 713-446-3108
VP of Marketing David Cabello
CPIM, CSCP
VPmarketing@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Communications Tom Chambers
CSCP
VPCommunications@APICS-Houston.org 281-583-8048
VP of Student Activities Riken Pandya
VPStudentActivities@APICS-Houston.org 832-941-2462
Director of Education
Michael Cole
CPIM, CSCP
mdcole@APICS-houston.org 713-408-6363
Director of Job Bank
JobBank@APICS-Houston.org
Director & 
Horizon Editor

Octavian Becciu
CPIM, CSCP
Editor@APICS-Houston.org 832-285-7004
Director of Programs Ken Jamison Programs@APICS-Houston.org
Director of Company Coordinators CompanyCoordinators@APICS-houston.org