Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Our Board
Share |

Our Board of Directors

Officers and directors serve one year terms on the board. Do you want to:

  • Give back to the community and help improve supply chains and operations in the area?
  • Acquire new skills by running a not for profit business?
  • Network, meet new people and grow your personal and professional network?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role in our Board of Directors is of interest for you.

If you would like to volunteer and become part of the APICS Houston Chapter, please contact the Chapter President.

 

       
President Gozde Capar
CSCP
President@APICS-Houston.org
 
Secretary Chris Agner
CPIM, CSCP
Secretary@APICS-Houston.org

Treasurer

Eddie Whitfield
CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP
Treasurer@APICS-Houston.org 281-389-1621
VP of Education Mauricio Hernandez
MBA, CPIM, CSCP
VPEducation@APICS-Houston.org 713-201-2720
VP of Membership Bill Cure
CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP
VPMembership@APICS-Houston.org 713-826-5010
VP of Marketing David Cabello
CPIM, CSCP
VPmarketing@APICS-Houston.org
VP of Communications Tom Chambers
CSCP
VPCommunications@APICS-Houston.org 281-713-6488
VP of Student Activities Steve Hasson
CSCP
VPStudentActivities@APICS-Houston.org 713-446-3108
Director of Education
Michael Cole
CPIM, CSCP
mdcole@APICS-houston.org
713-408-6363
Director & 
Horizon Editor

Octavian Becciu
CPIM, CSCP
Editor@APICS-Houston.org 832-285-7004
Director of Programs Ken Jamison Programs@APICS-Houston.org

 

Director of Company Coordinators CompanyCoordinators@APICS-houston.org